NEW GREEN FIELD SCHOOL, ALAKNANDA

LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	Name	Designation
1	Shri D.S. Negi (I.A.S.Retired)	Chairman
2	Ms. Protima Parbhakar	Member
3	Shri Arab Singh	Member
4	Shri N.K. Sharma	Member
5	Shri Ashwani Kumar	Member
6	Shri Amit Dixit	Member
7	Principal, GGSSS, DDA Flats Phase II, Kalkaji (DE Nominees)	Member
9	Principal, GBSSS, DDA Flats Phase II, Kalkaji (DE Nominees)	Member
8	Principal, SKV, Tughlakabad Village, (AE Nominees)	Member
10	Principal, GBSSS, Tughlakabad Village (AB Nominees)	Member
11	Principal, K.V. S. Pushp Vihar, New Delhi (CBSE Nominees)	Member
12	Principal, K.V. S. Andrews Ganj, New Delhi (CBSE Nominees)	Member
13	Ms. Rashmi Kapur (P.G.T.)	Member
14	Ms. Richa Dutta (T.G.T.)	Member
15	Shri Yogesh Prakash (Parent)	Member
16	Ms.Nidhi Chauhan	Member/Secretary